What's On | Picturedrome - Bognor Regis

Films Events

Abigail

Abigail

Running time: 109 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

20:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Apr

20:00

Book Now

Fri 26 Apr

20:00

Book Now

Show More

Back to Black

Back to Black

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

13:00

Book Now

Wed 24 Apr

16:15

Book Now

Wed 24 Apr

19:30

Book Now

Show More

Butterfly Tale

Butterfly Tale

Running time: 88 mins

Details

Sat 27 Apr

11:45

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

14:15

Book Now

Sun 28 Apr

11:45

Book Now

Show More

Challengers

Challengers

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Fri 26 Apr

14:00

Book Now

Fri 26 Apr

17:15

Book Now

Fri 26 Apr

20:15

Book Now

Show More

Civil War

Civil War

Running time: 109 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

12:45

Book Now

Wed 24 Apr

16:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Apr

14:00

Book Now

Show More

Godzilla x Kong : The New Empire

Godzilla x Kong : The New Empire

Running time: 114 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

13:30

Book Now

Wed 24 Apr

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Apr

13:30

Book Now

Show More

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 09 May

16:00

Book Now

Thu 09 May

19:30

Book Now

Fri 10 May

16:00

Book Now

Show More

Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

Running time: 94 mins

Details

Sat 27 Apr

12:15

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

14:45

Book Now

Sun 28 Apr

12:15

Book Now

Show More

One Life

One Life

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Tue 21 May

10:45

Book Now
Scary Girl

Scary Girl

Running time: 84 mins

Details

Fri 26 Apr

17:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

12:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

18:00

Book Now

Show More

The Boys In The Boat

The Boys In The Boat

Running time: 124 mins

Details

Tue 30 Apr

10:45

Book Now
The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Thu 02 May

14:00

Book Now

Thu 02 May

16:15

Book Now

Thu 02 May

20:00

Book Now

Show More

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sun 12 May

16:30

Book Now

Sat 18 May

11:30

Book Now

Sat 18 May

14:15

Book Now

Show More

The Holdovers

The Holdovers

Running time: 133 mins

Details

Tue 07 May

10:45

Book Now
Transformers: 40th Anniversary Event

Transformers: 40th Anniversary Event

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Wed 15 May

19:30

Book Now

Sat 18 May

13:15

Book Now

Sun 19 May

13:15

Book Now

Show More

Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 14 May

10:45

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only 2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Picturedrome Cinema 2024 51 Canada Grove, Bognor Regis, PO21 1DW